WWOOF world wide - incomplete contacts list of WWOOF Switzerland  
Legend
Country
Adress
Phone and homepage if available
Membership fee single/couple if available
BI=Basic Insurance included,
ES=Escort service to the farm included
FP=send fotocopy of passport(s) with membership application
IRC=International postal Reply Coupon
AWWL=Worldwide List of WWOOF Australia
BWWL=Independents List of WWOOF Britain
mm.yyyy=last contact or update
email if available
Australia - Australien - Australie
WWOOF
Mt. Murrindal Co-op, Buchan VIC 3885   
www.wwoof.com.au
BI: A$ 55/65 FP
AWWL: A$25 or US$20
08.2004
email: australia@wwoof.org
Austria - Österreich - Autriche
Hildegard Gottlieb
Einoedhofweg 48 
A 8042 Graz
phone +43-316-464951 or +43-676-5051639
20 Euro or 20 US$
03.2002
email: austria@wwoof.org
www.wwoof.org/austria
Germany - Deutschland - Allemagne - Alemania
WWOOF-Deutschland e.V.
Postfach 210 259, D-01263 Dresden   www.wwoof.de
20 Euro
10.2002
germany@wwoof.org
Britain - Grossbrittannien - Angleterre - Gran Bretaña
WWOOF-UK
PO Box 2675, Lewes, Sussex BN7 1RB
£ 15 + Passfoto
BWWL: 10£
10.98
Denmark - Dänemark - Danemark - Dinamarca
VHH-DK, Bent & Inga Nielsen
Asenvey 35, 9881 Bindslev
Kr. 80 or US$ 16
Finland - Finnland - Finlande - Finlandia
WWOOF finland, Luomuliton talkoovälitys, Anne Konsti
Huttulantie 1, FIN-51900 Juva 51880
US$10 or FIM 50
01.99
email: anne.konsti@mtt.fi
France - Frankreich - France - Francia
www.wwoof.org
AWWL, BWWL or
Email: support@wwoof.org       03.2001
Italy - Italien - Italie - Italia
Matthew Bridget
Via Casavecchia 109, I-57022 Castagneto Carducci, Li. www.oliveoil.net/wwoof
AWWL, BWWL, or
10.2000
email: italy@wwoof.org
Spain - Spanien - Espange - España AWWL, BWWL
Canada - Kanada (and USA) - Canadá (y EE.UU.)
WWOOF-Canada
RR 2,S.18, C.9
Nelson B.C., Canada, VIL 5P5  
Can$ 30 per person + 3 IRC
03.2001
email: canada@wwoof.org
New Zealand - Neuseeland - Nouvelle Zelande - Nueva Zelanda
WWOOF, Andrew & Jane Strange
P.O. Box 1172, Nelson, New Zealand
US$ 20/25
E-mail: wwoof-nz@xtra.co.nz
03.99
Norway - Norwegen - Norvège - Noruega
Atlantis Youth Exchange
Rolf Hofmos gate 18, N-0655 Oslo

Arbeid Pa Okologiske Garder APOG
c/o Noll, Langeveien 18, N-5003 Bergen
 
Sweden - Schweden - Suède - Suecia
WWOOF Sweden, Lars & Carin Hector
Urasa Sodergard
S-360 14 Vackelsang 
02.98